• Lauren DePaola, Founder

ACPMHC Announces new Board members

Gainesville, FL- The Alachua County Perinatal Mental Health Coalition (ACPMHC) voted in two new Board member leadership roles as well as two general board members for the 2020 calendar year. After founding the ACPMHC and leading as President since 2015, Lauren DePaola is excited to announce that Lesley Banis will take the baton as 2020 President. Emily Rine Butler will join as a new board member in the role of Secretary. Rachel Howard and Shayna Piccirello join as new Board of director members.

Returning Board members include: James Andrisin (Treasurer); Emory Springfield; Susan Horky; Elias Sarkis, MD. Lauren DePaola will remain involved to support the transition and remain involved as a general Board member.

Please help us welcome our new Board members and leadership!

Interested in being involved? Please contact us at Contact@ACPMHC.com to learn more.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Race-ing to cover All Bottoms!

The first annual Gainesville Diaper Derby on Sunday, 1/7/18 was a success! With 18 racers; both crawlers and new walkers and plenty of their fans there to cheer them on, the event was a lot of fun.

© 2019 by ACPMHC

Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow us for more updates

Contact us for more information

  • Wix Facebook page

The ACPMHC is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit, #81-4547117. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the division of consumer services by calling toll-free within the state 1-800-HELP-FLA.  Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the State.